The Bob Hay Lectureship

The Bob Hay Lectureship is awarded anually at the UK Macrocycles and Supramolecular Chemistry Group annual meeting.


We would like to say Congrantulations to Professor Stephen Faulkner from the University of Oxford who is the 2009 winner of the Bob Hay Lectureship award.


Last Years Winner:

2008 Jonathan W. Steed (Durham)

Previous winners:

2001 Michael D. Ward (Sheffield)
2002 Michael J. Hannon (Birmingham)
2003 Harry L. Anderson (Oxford)
2004 Philip A. Gale (Southampton)
2005 Neil R. Champness (Nottingham)
2006 Thorfinnur Gunnlaugsson (Trinity College Dublin)
2007 James H.R. Tucker (Birmingham)

for more information click on the link below:

Organised By:

Oren Scherman

Jonathan Nitschke

home programme travel registration award sponsors contact